Sonata for Violoncello Solo

Other Information:
The commission of the piece was supported by National Cultural Fund.

Sponsored by the Board for Support of Music Publiching of the Hungarian Composers’ Union

Dedicates to Csaba Onczay
I. Lento
II. An­dante
III. Vivo
IV. Molto vi­vace, furioso
First Per­form­ance: 2006 Bloom­ing­ton, Csaba On­czay